From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

Watermelon Carvings :)

Hey! I’ve wanted to post something for so long but I had so many things to say and couldn’t decide on one.. until now. But first, I wanna tell you a riddle. There was a green house. Inside the green house there was a white house. Inside the white house there was a red house. what am I talking about?

I was playing with google images a long time ago and I came across two of my favorite things. Fruit and Art. It’s called Watermelon Carvings 🙂 OH and if you wanna read my little comment about each picture just roll your mouse over the picture.

big mouth xD

cool designhey look! its me

humming bird

if that was me this is YOU

is it a pinnapple or a watermelon

pop up woah

the mighty dragon

swan (pokes wing)

water melon carving MY FAVORITE

theres a PLANT growing in it O.O

what iss THAT

your dinner is here. eat up.

And I showed my mom them and I was joking around I was like “We have plenty of watermelons. You should make one!” we all laughed about it. Then a week later she decided “sure why not?” so here’s a picture 😛
GEDC0018

Haha so thats our little attempt to carve a watermelon and I know it looks evil ^_^

Which watermelon carving is your favorite?

Comments on: "Watermelon Carvings :)" (12)

  1. Oh and comment about the answer to the riddle too 😀

  2. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    Those watermelons are awesome =D Amazzinnggg! Espically (Es-pick-alli?? o.O) yours. I can’t do that. 😛 I’ve been waning to try lemons as invisible ink scince July. :/
    I bet the riddle the riddle is about a riddle. (:
    lol yes I am right. Watermelons!

  3. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    Awesome!!! They look coollll. 😀 Especially yours.

  4. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    That fishy one looks cool. xD But I mostly like yours, the flowers, pineapple, and faces. Thats almost all of them. 😛 but theyre all kewlio. xP Kewlio. Heh.

  5. in case you can’t see the nose its made out of broccolli 😉

    Thanks!

  6. hey its me lolz your watermelon looks awesome, kind of like a pumpkin

  7. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    😮 I never even saw the broccolli nose!!! O.O lol!
    Heyaaaa! ^_^ I dont remember carving pumpkins, but I think i did.
    ugh i still need to do 5 chapters of summaries and analysis. >O<

  8. I LOVE watermelons! broccoli nose? are broccoli noses evil? hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
    O.e

  9. :O maybe they are. Oh noo D: Poor watermelon

  10. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    My eye is hurting me. My left eye. xD My right eye is better. I shone my phone’s camera’s light in my left eye. -.-“

  11. yummy,,, combination watermelon and carve,,, is good
    i like it……..

  12. I kno right? Two awesome things put together makes this one really awesome (and yummy) thing 🙂

Leave a Reply

