From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

Like I said, she’s Asian. She was born after me. When my parents got divorced and my dad found an Asian lady and they got married and bla bla bla. So here’s a pic… of her. o_O She’s 10…

253

She looks funny. xD That’s not me, I swear. o_O

Comments on: "yeah, a picture of my little stepsister" (216)

  1. the oicture just shows as 253 :/

  2. I mean picture

  3. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    what do u mean by that??? o_O

  4. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    ohh! I dont no how that showed. 😐

  5. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    I cant log into my ourworld anymore. xP

  6. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    wait, i take that back. xD

  7. oh woww. the pic still didnt show though aww

  8. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    does it show now??

  9. it shows now. wow. I bet thats not you 😛

  10. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    That’s totally not meh. 😛 I dont look Asian. She does. xP

  11. typical asian girl 🙂

  12. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    Woah. its actually a picture of someone. I thought vinathi made this post. xD

  13. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    Im asian. :/

  14. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    Yeah, that’s a person. 😐
    Sry if i offended u or something like that, kka. -.-

  15. I kinda guessed you were asian 🙂 haha its okay our brother’s friends are mostly asain xD

  16. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    Its okay. I didn’t even think I was supposed to be offended.
    I think.. :/ I forgot.
    Have you noticed most of them have round noses? They arent pointy. Most.

  17. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    I was playing Pokemon Sapphire and I named my Mudkip ‘Bob’. He’s awesomeee but then I dropped my ds and it got stuck, and I didnt save it yet. :/

  18. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    My stepsister has a pointy nose. But when she smiles, her nose turns round. xD

    I dont like Pokemon Sapphire. I couldnt beat it. 😐 I couldnt beat Emrald too. But at least I can beat the Ruby verison. xD I started all Mudkip, but in Ruby, I won by a Torchick.

  19. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    To vindaloo: Can u plz help me get gems? You can just go to level 5 and stop. I’m gonna change my name… that’s why. I just dont like the “lover” part. 😐

  20. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    I dont think I beat Sapphire…I did with Emerald and Ruby though. but I left Emerald outside in a glasses case and it rained, so it broke. Silly me. That was when I was like 8 though. 😐

    I want to do Wi-fi…but it never works. -.-“

  21. ok ima go make a fake account

  22. ♥chihuahua09♥ said:

    O.O I’M EXACTLY LIKE HER 10 ASIAN, KORAN, AFRICAN!

    ADOPTED!

  23. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    She’s 10, Vietnamese and um, yeah… she’s not adopted. o.o

  24. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    heliX wonders if dogs can slip on banana peels.

  25. ♥chihuahua09♥ said:

    😯

  26. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    o.o What?

  27. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    Oh I found out the date also says its a day ahead!!!! On our comments.. o_o I’m bored.

  28. supergirltoo said:

    Vin… Do you remember the duck joke on ourworld? Or did I do that to someone else XD

  29. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    heh duck joke sounds funny. =D

  30. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    The duck joke isnt rlly funny. To me. o.o I barely think anything is funny these days. :/

  31. NOO! DOn’T GROW UP GAME!

  32. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    o.o we’re growing up right now. weve been growing up scince we were alive. O.O COOOOOOOOKIES.
    i got so much homework. D:

  33. I mean the whole get old don’t laugh about anything serious thing

  34. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    Oh. o.o Aren’t you funny. 😀 I dont really get Aren’t. Its are not. So basically im saying “Are not you funny. 😀 ”
    O.o

  35. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    The day super made up the duck joke, i didnt even understood what we was talking about. o.o I was like “wha?” and then I ditched you guys.
    Besides, I’m trying to talk less. I talk to much these days. In 5th grade, when nobody could answer these questions, I would raise my hand, but the teacher wouldnt pick me, so I just blurt it out. :/

  36. lolz kka you prove a good point

    oh and btw you were supposed to use your IMAGINATION for the duck joke
    You were supposed to imagine flying ducks shooting at you. PLEASE don’t grow up to the point that you can’t use your imagination.

    oh and whos that person in the pic

  37. Ditching is not good.
    I’m trying to talk more at school…everyone says I’m quiet…
    Ooh! I remember! Super threw ducks at you guys? Lol. xD
    Imagine spongebob was real. Because he is real. o.o Im not kiddinggggggg. I just know it. xP
    the person in the pic is her friend.
    i have to go finish my homework now. buh bye. D:

  38. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    Ducks flying at you? That’s more like a nightmare than a joke. o.o For me.
    I’m trying to be more quiet. :/ But it just doesnt work.
    Spongebob’s real. When I went to Disnneyworld, I took a pic with him. xP
    The person in the pic if my friend. o.o His name is Aaron. He’s funny xD
    I do the homework while im on the computer. o.o

  39. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    o_o Okay…I consider a big red sphere that has fire flying at me a nightmare.
    O.O Today its someone’s birthday and everyone started signing my paper bag during lunch and made it into a hat. They gave it to him after school.
    I saw Scooby and Shaggy driving their van a few years ago in Movieworld. xP
    I know I guy named Aaron. He really likes Super SMash Bros Brawl, Pokemon, and Club Penguin.
    I sometimes do. Right now Im just on the computer. -.-

  40. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    That’s a nightmare too. o.o
    That’s… nice o.o
    Rlly? o.o
    The Aaron I know likes those too!!! :O
    I just do my homework at school since I always finish my classwork.

  41. how did you do that kka?

    btw thats not me 😛

  42. O.o Yeah. I need to study for my test tomorrow. There was one today, then tomorrow, and then on Monday. I has a headache. ITS SOO HOT OUTSIDE! It was 103 degrees today!
    Do the poptropica thingy?
    Go to poptropica.com then on the bottom theres little pic thingies and click Avatar Studio

  43. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    That’s a lot of tests. WHat are they about? o.o It was 90 something degrees today for me. :/

    While I was hanging out with my friends, we was playing this game, Aaron, he said to me something about ditching, but I couldnt hear well, and I thought he was calling me the b word, and i actually said the bad word. o_O

    WHile I was riding my bike with my friends, I was doing a sharp turn, I fell, I nearly flipped over but I somehow used my head to stop from flipping over. o.o I got a huge scrape on my left knee, a few scrapes on my right shinn, a scrape on my left shoulder, and a bruise on the left side of my forehead. :/

  44. o.o Spelling Test and Variables Math Test…todays Vocabulary Test and on Monday I have my Rome Test for SS.
    O.O i reply to rest later…geting ready for school right now. -.-

  45. Okie. I still need to eat breakfast, but that can wait.. o_O

    Ohhh. I see. Ditching. o.o One time my friends started saying Ship. O.o And Beach. Just that. Not the actual…Id never say it. -.-

    Oooh. Again. I hope you okay. ^^ You probaly are. I haven’t been in an accident for a long time. Yay! Except yesterday I was walking into a room at school but it was crowded and I scratched my arm on the door and it started to become a cut.

    ToT CrazyMay quit Dizzywood. Who else?? -_______-
    Plus Dw made this webstore, and the clothes are $1. Of real money. Sad. I see why she quit. BUT WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY….do they have to add “But I play OurWorld now”?? It shall remain a mystery.

  46. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    Lotsa tests. o.o I think ima gonna get 2 weeks full of tests… -.-” Psh, oh yeah, in 8th grade at my mid school, the whole th grade is gonna take this homework thing that lasts for 100 days. 5 pages per week. o_O

    I jsut realized when i said the b word, I said it in front of a little kid :O

    It burrrnns so baddlllyy. Especially when I put those water medicine thingy! Burrnssss. >.<

    Crazy quit and lotsa other ppl. o.o Search "Dizzy Friends" on ourworld on the friends list. And you will see a lot of ppl. o.o

  47. o.o thats sad. and it sounds like state testing. but in the beggining of the year. xD i got my state testing scores back and i got 429 for language arts and 495 for math! =D I is so happy!
    :O Hopefully that kid has no idea what it means…and dosent ask someone what it does mean.
    There was this kid at school, during lunch, he crossed past a part we werent allowed to cross, so he got in trouble and had to sit in the a spot with no shade at all and it was 107 degrees. Then he started shouting a bunch of bad words and asking people who walked by for water. Insaneee..and he was wearing black. So my friend and I walked up and asked why he was wearing black and he said “Well it matches”. xD
    Water medicine thingy? Like Hydrogen Peroxide or something like that? Those thingies sting.

    Dizzy Friends on OurWorld Friends List?

  48. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    -___- I go on this blog like 15 times a day.

  49. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    New Gem Code for September: 6ABE-2EDB-0F5B-51D5

  50. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    That isnt state testing. I made a mistake. 5 pages per DAY. -.-
    Yeah, lets jsut hope… lol
    Then that person must be stupid. Especially wearing black in the sun. Black atracts the sun.
    Yeah, those stuffs… im just too lazy to spell the.

    Yeah… it’s actually “DizzyFriends” search it up.

  51. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    Okie, thanks.
    Wow, that stinks a ton. Idk why I say that. o_O I have to finish my notes. Just 8 questions 😀 Well actually thats more than I usually have to do because I finish most of it at school…
    Hope is good sometimes, but sometimes it isn’t. I think…
    My hair is dark. So when I stretch at PE my hair hurts my arms scince its hot. :/
    Hydrogen Peroxide. I could spell that but not interpret?? I amaze myself sometimes. And I barely type like “hai u k?” or use the words like b4 and y. So if you see me typing like that im either brushing my teeth, eating, or my neighbor is playing with my character.

  52. I visit this blog like once a day 😛

    And its my blog.

    I’ve been reading your comments but I can’t keep track of which ones I didn’t read

  53. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    I usaully do my homework at school. Even tho in class they wont let you. I just go into the libary to do my homework.
    Hope is good in Pandora’s Jar. Or pithos. WHatever…
    My hair is light. O.O
    Hydrogen Peroxide is easier to spell than inrterpret.. Especially when you sound it out. :/ I type like that sometimes. Only when im busy, sneaking, or lazy to type.

    I visit this blog sometimes..

    Do you guys have a chat code for friends in Poptropica? WHatever those things are called, but anyways, do u have one? I just feel like joining someone’s group. :/

  54. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    I’m thinking of making a new blog. Like one for ourworld about Gem Codes…

  55. A lot of people would need that 😀

    and no we don’t in poptropica
    I have thick blackish dark brown hair

  56. I sleep soon 😦

  57. I need to change my avatar D:

  58. I’m eating hubba bubba gum. Two seconds and its tasteless :/ well good nite

  59. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    I have a headache. My eyes are turning red. 😦 Not good.
    Heh pithos sounds like a medicine thingy…idk what it is…
    Then your hair won’t be as hot as mine when its humid. o.o I got -4 on my first spelling/vocab test. -.- And I think I did my ROme Test wrong. I was supposed to bubble it in, but I circled it. Hopefully my teacher lets me go because that was my first test. o.o

    No, I’m trying to get one. On my other account that I made. 😛 Because on kka0797, I would only get 200 credits for the rest of the islands.

  60. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    Game: Then make one. o.o

  61. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    Pithos is Pandora’s box… Like in Percy Jackson and the Olympians? -.-
    I feel so srry for you. :/ About u geting some of ur tests wrong. -.-

    I have a Meez now. It’s intresting. I guess. How do you add ppl on Meez? o.o I’m Sammy_Gamer on there.

    I dont feel like making a new wp. school’s almost starting and im not rlly expecting lots of ppl coming to it.

  62. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    Hmm, I actually think Meez is fun now. Idk why… o.o

  63. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    Oh…I didn’t remember that. o.o
    I guess my teacher let me go because it was the first test or something. I got one or none wrong, because my teacher puts this helmet thingy on the wall if you get one or none of the questions wrong. And I got stuck on like 5 questions. :/
    I forgot. o_o I don’t like meez…maybe bad words. Id probably get in trouble for playing it. Poor safe chat thingy. I actually like ow better than meez. :/ And I cant play it on my laptop, because I have to install something. -.- I can play it downstairs, but then everyone would see the screen and I cant lock the doors.
    Okie. I thought school already started for you. o_o
    I saw on the math board that I had to do 33 problems, and i got frustrated. But then the problems were just about using the greatest, least, and equal sign. xD

  64. woah that was a long comment.
    I’m not switching sites ever again
    I might stop this blog.
    In fact I might say bye to you guys completely until summer is back
    But during summer I’ll be at Egypt and I don’t have a computer there :/
    And on weekends I have homework and my dad make me work anyways

    How about the summer after next summer?

  65. I’m reading Twilight
    It’s about time too :/
    OH and I found out how to change my gravatar. But it won’t show D: it’s been a day now!

  66. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    That was a long comment. O.O
    Does that mean you’re staying with Dw, Ow, or both?
    NOOOO Don’t stop. 😦 You stop then I get sad.
    The Summer after next summer? I might survive. But you might forget..its like me saying “fhnwoinahbiownhbwournhior”. You’d probably forget that i said that the summer after next summer.
    But if you have to, okay. Hopefully not. But if you do…I warn you that…I like double chocolate cookies better than frosted sugar cookies.
    Twilight is a good book. Not my most favorite though.
    What does your Gravatar look like?

  67. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    o_o it took me 11 minutes to type that.

  68. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    I saw your gravatar, vinathi! its on kodrunia’s blog. =D Its so cute!

  69. it takes me half an hour to write a journal entry in my diary O.O
    Both
    lolz sure I’ll remember your favorite cookie.
    my gravatar is a monkey it shows now 😀

  70. is that you kka? someone else is on. or is it game?

  71. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    Woah. Heya! i still need to finish my homework. o_O

  72. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    I has an idea! ill go here and work on my homework. xDD

  73. I have a lot of homework too.

  74. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    I swallowed my gum a few minutes ago. :/

  75. smart! *clap clap*

    I’m going to try doing my homework AND being here ANF reading AND watching tom and jerry AND listening to music AND talking AND eating 😛

  76. Actaully I can’t eat I’m fasting.
    Wait what kind of gum?

  77. I spelled actually wrong O.O

  78. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    LOL. Oops. i knocked down one of heliX’s playdo masterpieces. o.o

  79. uh oh rebuild it fast D:
    what flavor of gum is that?
    can you see my monkey?
    hey that rhymes!

  80. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    She’s so annoying sometimes. Dino asks if she could come with him to help, but she says no until she has to. Then she’s all grumpy like the grinch or something. O_O

  81. don’t mock her I’m an older sister too its not the easiest of things :/

  82. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    I have no idea what happened to the face. O_O
    It was spearmint. One of my favorite flavors. :/
    No, only on Kodrunia’s blog.
    heheh. 😛

  83. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    o.o okay. but im an older sister too. xD

  84. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    i have to experience being the little kid and the older one. o.o

  85. spear mint. I like minty gum. Its so fresh 😀
    my sister is mocking me with her laffy taffy :O

  86. I’m on page 136 of my twilightbook!

  87. sorry thats 2 words :/

    I only have 300 more pages to go 😀

  88. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    me too! except when you drink water and u still have the tast in ur mouth
    o.o how do you mock ppl with laffy taffy?

  89. me too 😀
    I’m fasting which means I can’t eat anything and she rubbing it in D:

  90. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    oh. yeah i forgot. xD
    i still need to finish my mathbook, uhh….satire (i no likey writing)…andd….hmm…social stufies notes…aaandddddd……chp7-8 summary and analysis. thats mah homework. =D
    i have to read The Giver.
    I have to say, its better than most books that I have to read in class.

  91. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    Ohhhhhh. I see. 😀

  92. lolz yeah one of my first memories is reading that book for story time 😛 I remember they turned the whole class room into a little place with this cardboard playground (you could say it was a playground but there weren’t swings or anything) and it had this tree you could walk in and out of. I can’t describe it very well without confusing you :/

  93. my monkey sez hi.

  94. it wants me to sing it a lulla-bye

    that rhymes again :-O

  95. mustache man sez hi too! :{) “how do you do?”

  96. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    Lol its kinda hard to make that a picture into my mind. i think i got it. xP
    i say hi to monkey. 😀
    youre good at rhyming. its hard for me, xP

  97. practice my dear,
    omg I sound like one of those teachers that when ever you ask them something they say practice.

    “Will an elephant fall on the school right now?”
    “Practice, my dear”

  98. I practiced rhyming like all summer loongg

  99. oh and if you ever run out of funny books to read try the dumb diary series and the captain underpants series 😛

    If you ever run out of normal books to read then try.. uhh.. how could I have forgotten the name of every normal book I read this summer?

  100. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    lol. i used elephant as a word yesterday! like an elephant crashing into my friend’s room. O.o
    Heh Practice, my dear.
    i didnt. ^-^
    i have one of the captain underpants series. ill try reading that =D
    i almost memorized one of the spongebob episodes scince i kept playing it over on on demand. o.o

  101. it kinda best to read the first book first then the rest in any order so you don’t ruin the first book’s ending

  102. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    i only did like 3 math problems. xDD
    im gonna get s frosted sugar cookie!

  103. i get bored of an episode after seeing it once. its interesting the first time but then its BORINGG

  104. hand me a sugar cookie. and tell me if you’re stuck on a problem because I might have had that lesson a billion time (because I move so much)

  105. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    yeah! scince you know what will happen. o.o some parts are funny over and over again. i like the spongebob one episode “the two faces of squidward” and a part where the big fat smelly fish guy threw squidward

  106. haha I need to watch that 😛

  107. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    okie 🙂 *gives cookie*
    mines pretty easy, bcuz its the beginning of school. its just adding intergers. XD

  108. have you ever seen dunces and dragons? its a sponge bob episode. I could give you the link to it.

  109. thats what I’m about to review :O

  110. *gives cookie to monkey*

  111. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    LOL. =D yeah the ones funny! like when spongebob just defeats sandy and hes standing over her with his eye twichting a little

  112. have you seen it? its also called the lost ones.

  113. its more of a movie. its 2 ep. combined

  114. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    i dont think i saw that one. maybe i did, but i didnt know what it was about. whats it about?

  115. sponge bob and his peoples get lost in time and have to defeat a dragon to save a princess 😀

  116. whats two-faced squidward about? I think I’ve seen it before.

  117. oh I have 😀

  118. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    hm…i cant remember. O.o
    spongebob (i think) accidently slams squids face into a door then squid goes to the hospital and he turns all pretty and ppl follow him everywhere.
    someone throws a shoe into the air and it hits swuids face making him dance like a ballerina. i forgot the rest. havent seen it in along time. xD

  119. oh yeah I have 😀

  120. do you want the link to the two part episode?

  121. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    sure, if you want to. 😛

  122. theres another person on :O

  123. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    heh thanks!

  124. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    ooh i wonder who! wait how do u know?

  125. you can watch it right now I dont mind 😀

  126. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    Oh, its okay. xD I can just watch it and refresh this page at the same time

  127. game maybe? or koko?
    or who?

  128. nope its back to 2

  129. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    Okie. then it was some random person. xD

  130. what hour is it? my time is messed up so its military time :/

  131. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    its 5:28 PM

  132. thanks. wait say what? my mom comes home in 2 min. and I haven’t done the dishes :O

  133. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    Oh no! dun dun dun dun! wash them fast! i be right here 😀 or you can stay. your choice 😀

  134. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    Okie 😦 bye bye! cya later! lylas!

  135. I didn’t make it D: my mom came and saw them not done and I just played stupid like “I was supposed to do them? I thought that was only for the summer and weekends!”

  136. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    I see you guys are talking. Well, was. :/

    I can’t wait for school. Well, I’m not gonna see my friends, but my sister. ^_^ Second oldest sis… o.o

  137. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    A bee stung me on the back. -.-

  138. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    My life totally sucks. 😦

  139. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    My mom’s sick, an ‘old’ friend of mine is being SUCH a jerk. She thought I was talking to her, but I was talking to my cousin in a language and she kept on saying ‘gdluishgukiabz back to you to!’ And then I ditched my friends.. :/

  140. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    And I’ve been writing about people. About their additudes. :/ I even wrote about you guys…

  141. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    Oh, and the ONLY good thing about today is that I got the BEST teacher for my homeroom. She’s the only one that teaches good, pretty hard, and she’s fun. ^^ But after I heard that news, I cried.. O.O

  142. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    Ouch. That must hurt. A wasp stung my hand once. -.-
    My eyes also turned green once…My teacher said they were green, then everyone looked at my eyes. I had to go to the nurse.
    No, it dosen’t. 😦
    I am so glad its Friday! I still have homework though. -.- I finish them on Monday.
    O.O At choir the bell was gonna ring so my teacher let everyone walk around in the backpacks while singing. It was fun and weird. XD
    For homework? Whats mine like?
    Sometimes i cry when I imagine happy sunshine and black skies.

  143. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    I mean blue skies… o_o
    Also, did you hear that news that obama is gonna make a speech to all schools (most of them), on sep 8?
    I watched Monster Quest for Science.

  144. what languages do you speak game?
    and what did you write about us?

  145. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    Green seems scary. O.O
    Yes it does. I keep losing friends. -.-
    School starts in 3 more days. What’s the point of school if you don’t see your friends? :/
    You take choir? O.O
    Not for homework. -.-
    I cry whenever I’m… idk o.o

    I was speaking pig latin. O.O I sorta speak Vietnamese.
    I wrote about how you guys treat me. -.-

  146. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    I haven’t gone to the nurse in a long time…I dont know where the Health Office is in my school. 😐
    There’s people who don’t have homes and starve everyday. :[
    You can make new friends.
    Yeah. o.o Its the only class I have with my friends. And its an easy A. ^^
    Free time?
    I feel like running around. o.o

  147. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    That’s… intresting.
    Yes, we know.
    I’ve been too quiet. I dont really have time now for friends.
    Oh. :/
    No, not free time. I just felt like it.

    I feel so surprised today. I was having this competition with this guy who’s in high school and who can do the 100 meters thing is 12 seconds. He challenged me and I totally beat him. O.O

  148. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    My time for 100 meters is 17 seconds. o_o

  149. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    Mine is 9. -.-

  150. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    really??? thats like as fast as the olympian ppls a few years ago, i think. o.o read it in some book.

  151. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    I never knew that. O.O
    Watch this video!!!

  152. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    First day of school today. ^^ I can’t wait! But the sad part is I’m gonna be a freashmen next year and I’m gonna feel old. 😦

  153. wat is this blog suppose to be about anyway…?

  154. Ehh….I don’t really know. Random stuff, probably. :mrgreen:

  155. Not really,,
    Losing Friends? How many DO you have?
    School starts in 3 days for you?? We started months ago.
    I watched the speech.
    How DO we treat you? Do we slap you or something??
    No time for friends? YOu’re not even a kid anymore :O
    How do you post vids like that?
    lol, “feel old”
    Its more of a chatbox than a blog 😛
    Who’s that in your avatar game?

  156. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    The pic is me.

  157. It is?

  158. Ohhh! I thought you were talking about the one in this post.

  159. Wait it says in one of the above comments that you wrote about people’s attitudes. You probably didn’t write anything good about me :-/

  160. I put you and Game in my PowerPoint presentation.
    “Sammy and Sara built a fish pond, but it had no fish.”
    It was a sentence with a cunjunction.

  161. ohhh nice conjunction. I’m write a fable in Language Arts. Should I post it?

  162. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    Nice conjuction, I guess.
    If u want, vin.
    Today in P.E., my class did the mile run. I got 6:05s. The person who I like got the same too. It took everyone FOREVER to get to the finish line. My friend and I kept telling everyone they were slow pokes. It was funny.

  163. 6:00 minutes?? You’re one of those.. people :-O
    I’m just going to comment the fable. Btw its kinda long

  164. The Owl and The Bird

    It was a cold winter night in Oregon next to the little boy’s house, and Owl was hungry. He found some random eggs that had fallen from a nest and ate them. The next day, he found his friend Bird, who had been gone, crying. “What is wrong?” Owl asked. “Someone has eaten my eggs.” Bird wept. Owl suddenly realized he had eaten Bird’s eggs the other night. “Did you eat them?” Bird suddenly accused. “No” he lied, “I was hunting in California. It’s really warm up there.” “Oh really,” she narrowed her eyes, “because that’s where I was.” Owl then remembered that Bird had been tracking down worms in Sacramento, where it had recently rained. “Yes, but I was in Fresno…” Owl trailed off. “But then it would’ve taken you days to come back!” She declared. “I left a week ago and came back today.” Owl claimed. Bird scowled, “But I saw you four days ago right before I lef-” At that moment Owl was so frantic he gobbled up Bird and walked away, mumbling to himself, “To hide one lie, a thousand lies are needed.”

  165. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    I could’ve gotten 6 min flat, but I had a twisted ankle.

    I like the story. 😀

  166. By “those people” I meant a multi-talented person and/or someone who runs fastt 😛

    heh. thanks 🙂

  167. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    Um, is that a compliment? I’ll take it as a compliment.

    Your welcome =]

    Dudee, there’s like a bunch of guys who has a crush on me. Dx They’re like ALWAYS staring at me. And sometimes, they says, “Oh my god!!! It’s Sammy! The hottest girl in the school!” And I’m like, “Too bad, I already have a bf” and then they start to get mad.

  168. heh kinda 😛

    you have a BOYFRIEND?? I underestimated your powers. At first I imagined you as normal, then a jock, then a genius, then a girl who is VERY vain, and now I figure you’re one of those people (The muli-talented ones).

  169. I like your story vindaloo. 😀 Fables and I don’t go along very well.

    I got 12:49 on my mile run. o.e’ All because of a silly Fruit by the Foot snack. I have break before PE, so I ate Fruit by the Foot. Then someone told me that we had to run the mile. So while I was running my back ached and I felt like throwing up. When I finished I walked past my PE teacher and fell on the grass. My friend threw grass at me.
    I’m probably not eating at break until next year.

    You used to get beat up by people and now you’re…..popular? I dunno if that’s the right word. There’s one in my mind that I can’t seem to grasp.

    aaaah? Im typing stuff.

  170. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    Ok?

    No, not really. But I am in a relationship with him. Barely, though.

    The teachers don’t even tell you when you have the run? They must be bad. No offence, though. 😐

    Yeah, well I’d get beat up in elementry. So far, I’m something… Maybe popular, I’m not sure.

    Today, I made a fool out of myself. While I was getting off the bus, I jumped and my binder flew out and the strap thing broke. And when I was going into the building, the strap got hooked to the door, and while i was going in, I tripped and landed face flat.

  171. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    Also today, my bus driver took us a really long “longcut” and he showed us an awesome house that has awesome Halloween decorrations. It’s so cool looking. There was like a devil coming out of the graveyard and more awesome stuffs. I’m so going there because it’s also a haunted house.

  172. thx kka. can’t you redo the mile?
    a haunted house. cool. My sister’s school is full of decorations.
    In spanish we’re memorizing a song about pumpkins.
    Yeah that was my first reaction too, kka. I can’t seem to figure it out :-/

  173. No. I passed. 😛 But it was my worst time. I had to get under 13 minutes. I knew I had to stop running or else I’d throw up. I felt like I was gonna faint.
    Last week was red ribbon week at my school. The red ribbons made the school look all Christmassy.
    lol. My brother and cousin carved a pumpkin and put a candle inside. It looks cool, even though its just an ordinary carved pumpkin with no other decorations. Just that the candle was scented. 😛
    My house has webs. o.o And an orange skeleton hanging from a tree next to heliX’s old Grim Reaper costume that always swings around from the wind. Not really scary.

  174. nice picture thing
    I would never redo the mile whether I passed or not
    it was red ribbon week at everyone’s school last week O.O Oh lol.
    Nicee. there should be cookie perfume 😛
    My house has nothing :/

  175. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    For 8th grade, we had to pass 10 minutes. Harsh, isn’t it?
    Red ribbon is going to be next week for me. I think. I’m not sure.
    Wow. Scented candle. lol
    At my oldest sis’s house, there’s going to be a haunted house party thing. Inside the house is going to be the haunted house (dur) and in her backyard is going to be a party. Anyone is invited. Even random people. xP
    At my house, nobody’s going to be home. All of my siblings and mom is going to be at my sis’s house. xD While I go trick or treating with by best buddy. He said it was going to be a “date”. I slapped him when he said that even though we like each other. xD

  176. Oh no. That is so harsh.
    cool. I don’t celebrate Halloween.
    Is there an age when you can’t go trick or treating anymore?

  177. Ққa2297♪ said:

    Thanks.
    I would redo the mile. Maybe not if no one redos the mile. That’s harsh. For me, 8th graders have to pass 11 min & 30 sec. o.o
    I do. Its kinda strange trick or treating in my neighborhood, because there’s barely anyone trick or treating. lol, random people. I might go trick or treating with my friends this year. But my parents probably won’t let me. They don’t like me going to other places without them other than houses. They said no to the mall, ice skating, and maybe Halloween.
    I might have to go trick-or-treating with my brother’s friends. o.e
    I dunno..there are teenagers who still trick or treat. There were a few trick-or-treaters last night. o.o They rang the doorbell, but heliX didn’t answer it. I was upstairs on my laptop listening to music, not hearing the doorbell. xP

  178. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    I know. Some people got 15 minutes.
    Lots of people goes trick or treating in my town. You seem to have strict parents. 😐
    o.o
    Last year, I saw high schoolers trick or treating. I’ve even seen adults. I think. Crazy people. o.o
    Last year, when one of my friend was at a house, there was a candy basket in front of a fake grim reaper man thing, my friend went up to get candy, and the man yelled boo at him really louad and my friend flinched and fell down the steps. It was really funny. xD

  179. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    And, um, kka, whenever I’m on, you never seem to talk to me and you talk to our other friends. 😐

  180. What’s it a picture of?
    I will never NEVER redo the mile. One time is enough. Who cares if I failed?
    last nhight there were trick or treaters? Halloween isn’t until next week.
    Btw theres a Haunted House mission on Poptropica. I love the ending
    God I hate it when people tell me about their friends that i never have/will meet. Mostly because my sister likes telling me all about her friends -.-
    I burnt my finger.

  181. Yeah I feel the same way. I mean I saw you on Dizzywood for the first time since May and you talked to me for a few seconds, said brb, came back, talked for a few more seconds, and then randomly left and went to that members haunted house and didn’t come back 😡

  182. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    Yeah. It seems like people are crazy about Halloween. o_O
    I did that mission on Poptropica too. I like the ending too. 🙂
    I hate it too. Well, I actually hate meeting new people now. People in real life. I only like meeting 1 person a day.
    Poor, Vin. 😦 I’ve burnt my finger too. At 4th of July.

    I know! kka has been pretty rude lately. 😡 Now I’m starting to hate members. They seem so mean now.

  183. Ққa2297♪ said:

    I was doing a mission. I thought you wouldn’t mind if I went to SkyTown, but apparently you did.

    I guess you weren’t listening to me. I said ‘brb’. Because I had to go do something. I don’t have ultra fast, high-speed internet. There’s always lots of people in the Manor, which makes my laptop slow. Plus, I accidently clicked on Groomfur’s House of Fashion instead of Ravenloft Manor. After I finished, I came back. You were gone.

    I thought you guys would wait when I was finished, even though I was slow. I was trying to go as fast as I can. :/

  184. Ққa2297♪ said:

    I don’t think you guys are being rude to me saying I’m rude. You just misunderstood.

  185. GameproGirl said:

    Yeah, going as fast as you can and not saying anything.

  186. Ққa2297♪ said:

    -.- You did hear what I said while walking into the cannon, right?

  187. GameproGirl said:

    Only “hi”

  188. Ққa2297♪ said:

    Would it be better if I just walked on without saying anything?
    I don’t mean to leave you. I went on because I thought you and vinathi wouldn’t act like everyone else and get upset. I’ll just stop doing missions when people come.

  189. Well thank god I’ll never have to go crazy 😛
    I like meeting new people :-/
    last summer I stubbed my toe so hard it was purple all summer.
    I didn’t mind that actually but I minded when you randomly left
    Oops. Sorry. I wasn’texactly supposed to be on
    thanks for forgiving us

  190. nah keep doing missions I don’t care 😛

  191. Ққa2297♪ said:

    Ouch. THat must hurt a lot. How’d it happen?
    I just do missions when no one is online now.

  192. ask the evil folding chair that made it purple 😛

  193. Ққa2297♪ said:

    Ouch. Chairs can be so evil sometimes. o.o
    I let Hotel626 tweet on my twitter. xP You can see I died on almost every event. Glitches on some of them. In the first time, everytime I took a picture, it would flash a pic of a toilet, even though I wasn’t standing in front of the toilet. -.-

  194. yeah
    whos hotel626
    Huh? Are you talking about Dizzywood? Since when are there toilets in Dizzywood? O.o

  195. Ққa2297♪ said:

    lol i think its possible to make a toilet with the furniture in your house. On dw. But I meant hotel626 is a game. 😛 http://hotel626.com
    You’re stuck in a hotel, and you have to find a way out without getting caught by darkness and dying.

  196. lol yeah
    ohh I wanna try 😀
    Since do websites tweet on ppl’s account?

  197. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    Hmm, these are Samm’s frinds? Well, this is Samm’s sis. She wanted me to go on here to comment cuz she wants to tell ya somethings. Right now, she is in a tennis tournament. So, she has to travel and such. She quit soccer cuz it’s not an hour long of practice and she wants to stay away from u guys. So, she joined tennis! 2 hours long. There’s like always tournaments.

  198. Mmm hmm i DOUBT sammy said that

  199. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    she did say that! she needed a breakkk!!!

  200. yeah right
    sisters are evil you probably made it up. I beleive shes gone but not that she dosent wanna see us or she “needs a break”

  201. oh and she definetly dosen’t “need a break” I don’t force her to comment!

  202. oOoSammywoodsoOo said:

    She meant by taking a break from da computer. &, she did say that. I dont make things up with my lil sister!!! It’s truee!!!

  203. ohh I can believe shes taking a break from the computer. Oops.

  204. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    yaahhh, exactlyy. she also wantedd to say dat she will quit using the computer to hang out with her friends more often! (since she’s in a relationship; don’t tell her i said dat!) She will sometimes go on the comp

  205. ohh okie den.
    I already know that 🙂
    tell her I sed byee

  206. Ққa2297♪ said:

    I see dat. lol. xD Tell her i says pie 😀

  207. btw game goes on OW a lot and you go on dizzywood a lot and I go on gaia a lot 😛

  208. Ққa2297♪ said:

    Thats true. o.o

Leave a Reply

