From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

Enchiladas. =D

I just feel like posting on vindaloo’s blog. Havent done it for a longg time. =P

I also made this pic. =D On picnik.com =P I was bored that time.

Vindaloo and I! ^^

The light in the picture shows us together,

When we are together,

We light our way through dakness and everything.

It’s not a poem (duh). If it was, Iwould totally suck at rhyming. o_O

Comments on: "Enchiladas. =D" (6)

  1. 😀 😀 😀

    I had a thing for pigtails back then 😛

  2. GameproGirl said:

    that time, u werent on, so I went on ur acc to take a pic. xD

    You did? o_o

  3. kka2297 said:

    That’s awesome. =D

    I just went on my email and I had 66 spam emails from our comments on the other post. O.o

  4. nice pic umm vin can you please tell me the name of your apperence

  5. kka2297 said:

    Apperence?

  6. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    Whats apperence?

Leave a Reply

