From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

Hi!
I made this photo. =]
Hope you like it!
I made it from http://picnik.com

Its pretty cool. I made a few other photos too.

Vindaloo

I’ll be making more soon. =D One with all of us. Well, most of us. 😛

~kka2297♥

PS: The most of us part, I meant as in one picture of most of us. O.o Not that I meant someone was gonna be left out. Because editing it would be to put all of us would be too hard and would look messy. -.-

Comments on: "Photo I made for Vindaloo ^^" (1)

  1. I love it 😀 😀 😀

Leave a Reply

