From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

Help?

I need to figure out how to change my avatar. Can you help me?

Please enjoy this picture 🙂

Do you see the Difference? 'Cause I sure don't O_O

Do you see the Difference? 'Cause I sure don't O_O

Awww not all of it shows 😦
Btw if you copy and paste it then put it on microsoft word or paint you can see the whole pic 🙂

Please enjoy another pic I made on http://www.picnik.com/

Ring around the rosy

Comments on: "Help?" (31)

  1. .. Need to change avatar..

    Annoying me to death

  2. kka2297 said:

    Me in that picture reminds me of the bad girl in Kim Possible. O_O

    On WordPress? Don’t tell me…you’re gonna change it to yourself in OurWorld. :/

  3. kka2297 said:

    I made a picture kinda like that once. But I’m saving the picture for later. As in August later.

  4. noo way I just wanna change it to the poke the penguin thing

  5. HEY!? WHAT DID YOU USE TO MAKE THE PICTURE LIKE THAT??!! thats so kewl

  6. the first is paint and the other is picnik.com 🙂

  7. thanksieesss

  8. THANKS A BUNCH
    THANKSIEEES OMG THIS I SOOOOOO GOOOD
    *laughs to self*
    heh heh
    I LOVE IT !!
    OMG OMG OMG
    its ♥♥♥♥♥PERFECT♥♥♥♥♥♥

  9. *Squeals* THIS ISSS SOOO AWSOMEEEEE
    OMG OMG OMG I KNOW IM ANNOYING BUT I DONT KNOW HOW TO THANK YOU VIN !!!ILYSFM (i always did)
    I EDITED SOME PICS OF MEH CRUSH BOY and he loved them I USED THE LIP STICH MARKINGS ON HIS CHEEK HE LOVED IT ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
    thanksieeees

  10. did u quit i dont see u round anymore… 😦
    BUT THANKSIEEESS TO YOU !!!!!!!!! I AM SO HAPPY THAT THINGGY MIGIGY IS SO KEWLIO
    ♥♥♥♥♥
    -_- I HOPE meh crush boy BRAKES UP WITH THE GIRL HES GOING OUT WITH HES EVERYTHING I EVER WANT

  11. okay this is my LAST comment
    thank you vin i really appriciate it THANKSIES
    thanksieees so much ILY ILY i love your blogg omg its like i found gold

  12. nevermind about the last comment this will be the last honestly THANK-YOU OMG OMG I POSTED SO MANY PICS OF ME ON FB

  13. you gotta learn not to trust my honestly 😉
    jks ok lolz just kidding around dont you love comments *makes a 2 year old grin* HEH HEH just messing with you

  14. 8 COMMENTS ON ONE PAGE HOLY S***
    kewlio ok okay okay last comment

  15. *peeks* ummm is it okay if i make one more comment *smiles at vin*
    just dropping by to say “hi” even though my last comment was at 4:00 and now it might be like 2 or one mines HEH HEH

  16. one miute ohhhhh 😀

  17. lolz liljade.
    I like reading comments 😀
    I’m glad you like the blog. I’m gonna go write a post 😀
    picnic.com is pretty much the coolest thing ever but I kinda like blingee more.
    Kka showed me the website 😀

  18. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    LOlz. I like picnik better. xP

  19. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    How come all of the comments here are bold? Gahh my eye is really hurting meh. O.O

  20. yea i know bout blingee too

  21. lolz kka IDK mine doznt show it like that

  22. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    lol. Happy 09/09/09! XD
    I’m gonna post at 09:09 PM
    Because I’m gonna be at school during AM. o.o

  23. ♥Liljade♥ said:

    lolz same

  24. haha nice 😀

  25. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    I missed 09:09 AM. D:
    Its one of my friends bday today. O.O Its so cool xD
    And someone help me please. D: I have no idea how to use ‘contemporary’ in a sentence. x_X

  26. Try this:
    Newton’s discovery of the calculus was contemporary with that of Leibniz.
    There was a Georgian table with a contemporary wig stand.
    She told a lecture on the contemporary novel.

    I got it from dictionary.com 😀

  27. kkÄ2297♫ said:

    LOlz! Thanks xD I just found that too xP

  28. Plz go on my blog i go on dizzywood to!!http://loveberry89.wordpress.com/

  29. er ok. Hi 🙂 Do I know you?

Leave a Reply

