From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

can u take me off?

can you take me off on your users?

Comments on: "can u take me off?" (9)

  1. kka2297 said:

    huh?

  2. coolshun said:

    why?

    i work for alot of ppl well ill keep you on

  3. ok fine I will

  4. coolshun said:

    omg i said ill keep myself working for you

  5. ok I shall put u back on 😛

  6. coolshun said:

    hey vinathi can you do posts from ourworld?
    if you can can you do it for gandapogi
    a.k.a Shannon303 the person you refused to
    hey will gameprogirl see this O.O
    if she will then she would get mad….
    -.- whoa i dont feel scared of her i can add you in gands blog

  7. Ққa2297♪ said:

    Haha wow…i choose “random post” from the Blog Info thingy & I get this post. 😛

  8. nice kka 🙂

Leave a Reply

