From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

Watch me color :)

This has nothing to do with coloring its just 1 in da morning and Im bored 😛

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5trkJw1ATuM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qRz2gQg
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eim5jLlEPYIlUvoedvwq0yi

Um so there are some vids I was searching earlier. By the way the last one was a song I’ve known forever so bye bye 😦

Comments on: "Watch me color :)" (18)

  1. kka2297 said:

    You go on the Internet at 1 A.M. ???? O.O

    more like 4 Am 😛

  2. kka2297 said:

    Hey Presto =D
    I was watching a Geico commercial about the caveman. ^^

    Haha the bunny is evil 😛

  3. kka2297 said:

    I just started getting tears in my eyes while watching a video. =| And it wasn’t even sad. OH NOOOOOO!!!! I CANT BELIEVE I ACTUALLY DID THAT!!!!!!! IM GOING CRAZY!!!!! I should be CrazyKka. lol. No. :/ I think I’m gonna comment again. Maybe.

    no you should be awesome_funny_kewl_awesomes_kka 😛 I shall predict your future: I think you will say sugar cookie out loud and go comment some more 🙂

  4. kka2297 said:

    I dont see you on dw a lot…Maybe its just me. D:

    actually I stopped going on until game comes back from . OMC I was answering your comment when you posted this get on dizzywood 🙂

  5. kka2297 said:

    Oooh that game is fun! Gets addicting. I was reading your Twitter. Can you combine all my comments up there??? I think I’m commenting too much. I am. -.-

    Haha I tweet just as much as you comment. 😀

  6. kka2297 said:

    VINDALOOO! YOU REPLIED!!!!!!!!!

  7. kka2297 said:

    VINDALOO MY EYES HURT!!!!!!! Too much commercials… =|

  8. kka2297 said:

    YOU LOGGED OFFF!! 😮

  9. kka2297 said:

    I have to go. Sleep. I said earlier that I would sleep before 12 AM. BEcAUSE MY LEGS ARE SOOO TIRED! They always feel tired now! D: Good night buddeh! I will probaly be on 4:30 tomorrow. Or earlier. 🙂

    I’m not 😦 Im waking up early to go to San Fransisco caz’ they got pretty fireworks there 🙂 Btw Ice Age 3 Dawn of the Dinos comes out TOMOROW! (July 4th~ Independence Day)

  10. kka2297 said:

    UHHH NVM ill stay until 11:59!

    YES 😀 😀 😀 😀

  11. Say sugar cookies and do the cookie dance 🙂

  12. kka2297 said:

    HAPPY 4th OF JULY! It is 12:01 Am

    yippeee 😀

  13. kka2297 said:

    Ooh cool! Im not going there though. Too long of a drive. o.o Im going to a stadium, I think. What time can you go on dw? I wanna make some fireworks. I have a lot. =D

    Im gonna try to bring my laptop but for now get on dizzywood 🙂 We both do fireworks 😀 😀

  14. kka2297 said:

    Right now? But im it for a tag/hide and seek game. o.o

    IM BACK FROM MY TRIP! o lol 🙂 snuck over to the computer didnt you? 😛

  15. kka2297 said:

    Idk…did you know the capture the flag crate might not show for other ppl? It dosent show to helix and dino, but it shows to me. =/

    Ill be on dw at 4:30.

    ya I knew that a lot of ppl tell me they cant see the firework crate D:

  16. kka2297 said:

    vindaloo, not working. D: cant get on! 😦

    I wasnt on either I figured out there was no internet after packing my laptop

  17. Kka I miss you likee crazy

  18. Me too……………………………………………….Look! New smilies! :mrgreen: I like the old :mrgreen:
    😆 😀

    OMIGOD I thought it was just because my brothers computer is really weird. You see it too?? yippee 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

