From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

It may look really long but its not that long if you’re as bored as me 🙂

FOR MY FIRST ACT I SHALL TALK ON THE PHONE 😀

But what is so “different”? No one is on the other side but I’m just going to pretend like some one is 😛

“Hi! How are you?”

” No not again”

“really???”

“Uh ohhh”

“Come over to my house to talk about it later”

“YES YOU BETTER BRING ME A JAR OF COOKIES ” xD

“Pwease??”

“YAY!”

“Now can you tell me why the sky is blue instead of pink?”

“WHADDAYA MEAN IT WAS ONCE THE COLOR OF COOKIES UNTIL YOU WERE SENT UP THERE TO EAT THE COOKIES AND PAINT THE SKY YOUR FAVORITE COLOR?”

“Oh I am soo going to get you for eating all those cookies and not painting it purple D: ”

“BE READDY FOR ME TO HANG UP ON YOU YA BIG MEAINIE >:D

Lol I hope you enjoyed my little “talk”

For my second trick I shall dance like a REALLLLY HYPER BANANA

DANCE DANCE DANCE DANCE DANCE DANNNNNNNNCEEEEEE

LIKE THE ULTIMATE CRAZY       

YAY! Lol okie now.. hehe okie 😀

okie dokie..

okie dokie artichokie..

okie dokie articokies wanted to stop but couldn’t do the hokie pokie 😀

Lol I’m actually enjoying watching you snore xD for my next trick I will hover over kka’s floor. I would tell you how but then it wouldn’t be a magic trick would it? 

sitting there. RESCUE ME OF BOREDOM PLZ

AND NOW I AM GUILTY OF FLYYING! I beleive I can fly 😀

hovering

Ok now we shall have an important discussion about REALLY important things that we’d all DIEEEEEE without.

I like pie.

Actually I perfer cookies.

But if you have hersheys nothing really matters 😀

Anyone watched ice age in the last year?

You just can’t get tired of classics like ice age.

Sugar is yum.

very yum.

I’m actually almost done with the bob movie. But I’m too lazy to post it on youtube 😛 I finished it like a month ago xD

UNLEASH YO INNER RANDOM!

woot woot yay yay. So have I bored you out of your bored little minds that weren’t bored until I typed this post with some boredy finger and a boredy mind? Can you count how many BOREDS are in this post? lol thats just impossible 😛 YOu can’t be that bored xD

 

 Yesh Yesh I know I rock 😛

Comments on: "Ahem. I am about to bore you out of your bored little minds." (4)

  1. Who took the cookie from the cookie jar?
    Im lovin’ my nicknames.. Vin, Vim, Vinny, Vimmy, Vina, and best of all Vindaloo xD

  2. BOB?!?!?!? UMM UHHHHHH Is that a question O.O ?

  3. supergirltoo said:

    Vin did I start the Vin thing remember that one time when I go can I call you Vin and your like IDK or something… Anyway, LOL funny

    I think you did 😛 that or kka

    I was like who’s vin???? 😛

Leave a Reply

