From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

For Vinathi! ;D

This is for ourWorld. To get more Gems.

AF83-CAEO-ACDB-2A47

To enter it, log in your acc, after that, go to settings, and while at settings, copy and paste the code to the thing that says “got a coupon?” or something like that.

~Gamepro

Comments on: "For Vinathi! ;D" (29)

  1. thanks you so much :O Im gonna repay you some how!

  2. GameproGirl said:

    You dont need to. 🙂
    To get the codes, go to settings when you are logged in, and you’ll see this little box that you can check to get news letters, gem codes, and some other things. Clicky on it. And check your email everyday to make sure that you gets codes. 🙂

    LYLAS!!!!

    thanks 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

  3. kka2297 said:

    -.- How many gems do you have????? I only have 39. I used the code, and it was denied. -.-

  4. kka2297 said:

    FILIPINAKO is KIEKI! lol

    o xD

  5. PHHHHHHHHT I knew that 🙂

  6. lol.
    I came on a few minutes ago (9:55 PM), and you and Game were on!!! 😮 But I couldn’t come because I had to go sleep. 😦

    Here’s an awesome word: CYROBIOLOGIST
    It helpss!!! Kind of

    Oh I was on REALLY long brb 🙂 lolz and my favorite word is Hippopotomonstrosesquippedaliophobia which means the fear of long words xD

  7. Hm….well I’m still on the comp right now….heheheheh…
    lol I see. I’ve noticed you always go to sleep at like 10 and game goes to sleep at 10:30 exactly I always go to sleep at 2 🙂 lol Im on dizzywood almost all night 😛

  8. ..type type type..

  9. kka2297 said:

    Yes i do. =D But I usually fall asleep at 11 or 11:30.

    🙂 lol Ive expeirenced that. If you went to sleep later you would have no trouble 🙂

  10. kka2297 said:

    I was supposed to be sleeping. After everyone was signed out (except for xX Jewel Xx [olimar, shes on a lot :P]) , I went to bed and 15 minutes later helix came and asked, “You’re still awake?” ANd I said “Uh huh.” I tried pretending to be sleepy. 😛

    lol every night my dad tries to make my little sister get him something and every night she pretends like she fell asleep. Really? Olimar hasnt been on forever… you mean ourworld or dizzywood?

  11. You forgot to give credit to me and ganda game for the code :>(

  12. No, she got it from the newsletter. I think…. o.o
    Now I have 15 gems.
    And I found out I already used the June code. -.- Silly me.

    lol kka 🙂

  13. Wow, kka. xD I got it from the newsletter thingy, may. I never remember asking you if you have the code or not. At that time, I think one of my sis was on my account. 😐

    game would never do that :O

  14. crazymay said:

    I’m just kidding. and that they never email me for the new letter thingie

  15. vinathi vinathi vinathi!

  16. HEY ONE OF MY FRIENDS ACCOUNTS GOT GREEN TEAM! Wel its my friends account but she never plays it anymore. most of my friends dont play it. except for helix. all the other accounts i tried (which is about 4 or 5) got either yellow or blue. >.< ZeroIce

  17. thx so much it worked for me now i have 12 coins thx soo much~ any other codes u know?~~<3

  18. my friend polkadot55 got yellow she thinks it looks like pee!

  19. hey talk to my friend polkadot we are nextdoor neighbors

  20. hello some of you know me im polkaodt55 and uh well ya kka is busy with a phone call she said i could type for her for a few. so uhhhhhhhhh i have notin to saay

  21. she is back say hi kka! ello

  22. GameproGirl said:

    WHy did you block me on OW, vin???I cant talk to you anymore. 😐

  23. I didnt :O I was wondering what happened too 😐

  24. kka2297 said:

    Liljade is in green team!

  25. Haha I had 36 gems then 15, then 40, then 0, now 4.

    I had 10 than 0 than 10 than 15 than 5 than 25 lol my gems never last xD

  26. Lol Its fun to spend everything. -.-

  27. kka2297 said:

    Grr the surveys I took aren’t giving me the gems. 😡 I did all of it. -.-
    It gives you a code in your email that gives you gems

  28. Lol I just spen more than half of my coins. xD How do you get coins anyway? The only way I get mine is by spinning the flow thing. Or doing the bubbler and stuff.

    ya thats pretty much the ONLY way

Leave a Reply

