From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

I ask you question :)

Well I havent done an I ask you question for like EVER so heres a few.

The first one I was just wondering: Why do we have the urge to go chat with people ’round the world that we dont even know check as many as you want.

The next one is from my book series Daughters of the moon in honor of it because I’m almost done with the series (NOO) All the godesses have super powers and you choose which one you want most 😉 BTW, zapping thoughts is when you slip a thought under another one so the person can’t remember what they were thinking but they can remember the thought

Comments on: "I ask you question :)" (5)

  1. lol WOW thats a long pink thing xD

  2. kka2297 said:

    I chose the first and third for the first poll…and the last for the next poll. Pretty obvious. 😛

    Btw, where’d your meebo go? ~_~

    I chose first and second for the first poll and mind reading for the second. Ya know sometimes you just HAVE to know what the person wont tell you. lol and for the first I dont think anyone would choe the second to last option… They wouldnt want to admit it

  3. kka2297 said:

    I’m bored…and that’s a really, really, really bad thing. D:

    lol welcome to summer girl 😛 exactly how bad is it?

  4. Get on DIzzywoooood

  5. kka2297 said:

    Really bad. D:
    Uhhhhhhhh….When did you post this comment anyway? It says 5:28 AM :/

    Idk anyone who wakes up that early during summer O.O it was pm not am today I woke up at like 1 😛

Leave a Reply

