From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

there will be arrows because I wrote captions everywhere

Look look look people theres an ELEPHANT now (down there)

elephant

And now theres some kind of flower tail how awesome is that :] (down there)

kewl pet =D

I was on games acc to get a better look at the pet and do some missions ^up there

that elephant turned to tiger

I was with fluffers and she also has this rad tiger ^up there

And four people came back to dizzywood yesterday after not being here for a long time:

milk cookies and me

WELCOME BACK NIYA ^ WEEEE YAY up there ^

YAY we twins ppl

WELCOME BACK blackbearcub, la_push, and chez (la push’s sista) ^ UP UP UP PPL

Bright and colorful just like a REAL sun

lol random 😛 I was on suns acc. this is how real suns dress except with sunglasses maybe ^ GO UPPERS

And a few glitchies:

guys=invisible leg, girls=invisible tummy

You know how girls can have invisible tummies, well guys get invisible pants how cool would it be to have both there would be like random heads walking around ^ wouldnt that be cool 😀

mini wall oranment

Secret looks like a mini wall ornament 🙂 ^ up up up ppl why you still down here GO

lookin at dizzywood from up there

another glitch I was on dizzywood doing that glitch to walk on the clouds and when I came back I was looking at dizzywood from up at the sky point of view it was SO cool ^I lookin down on dizzywood so you should look up at the pic

lol skinny house

wow thats one skinny house xD I wonder if my house shrinked to a 2-d piece of paper 😯 ^ go up

perfect looks

ok thats it for the glitches that was just another random pic. we were all like going weird :] ^uppers

Comments on: "Ooh look cool pets :D and dizzywood stuff" (54)

  1. kka2297 said:

    Lolz a lot of pictures. Funny skinny houses. Theres ice cream called Skinny Cow. It delicous. O.O But the cow looks very weird.

    testing o.o

    yes it is a lot of pix 😀 I cant really imagine a skinny cow O.o but I can imagine yummy ice cream: Mmm mm good 😛

  2. kka2297 said:

    Yes! It worked =D

    you forgot the 1… 2… 3.. part 😉

  3. woosh, sheezums, —– ——… ~.~

  4. lol girl someones bored 😛

  5. this was 9 min ago O.O Ill get on dizzywood ok?

  6. kka2297 said:

    —- —-.

  7. kka2297 said:

    x_x
    — — —- —– —.

  8. Next time, tell me when your gonna go on my account.
    Ok I left you a note tho and did a mission and this was like before you got mad at the world 😉

  9. I did a mission and left a note but Ill tell you straight next time it was a few days ago

  10. Btw, u cant go on my acc. anymore cuz I chnaged the pass. 😉 :l

  11. Didnt work. 😛 :I

    lol ok feel free to go on mine a much as you want

  12. kod got back on dizzywood to 🙂

  13. kka2297 said:

    Oh. You should probaly check your spam folder, vinathi. Like right now. 😐

  14. how?
    where do I get it?

  15. kka2297 said:

    Get what??? 😯

  16. the spam comment

  17. kka2297 said:

    Your spam?? Go to your Dashboard, and above the comments box (where it shows the recent comments) theres a paragraph thing showing “Akismet has protected your site from 34 spam comments already, and there are 23 comments in your spam queue right now.”

    I knew that 😛 er… I forgot… yes thats it xD

  18. kka2297 said:

    Hey cool, you just comment. HI BUDDIES!

    lol hi

  19. kka2297 said:

    O.O Oh my cookies. I didnt go on your account. If you meant me.

    no me

  20. kka2297 said:

    Are you on dw? Should I go on dw right now? Who else is on? If you’re on dizzywood. dw makes me dizzy. (sigh)
    lol go on dizzywood

  21. kka2297 said:

    Oh. Did you read the spam comment yet? Its kinda long though…… =|

    still lookin for the spam folder

  22. kka2297 said:

    Okie dokie…

  23. kka2297 said:

    Part of my comment started going like this though. It was weird.
    lol

  24. kka2297 said:

    This is a darkkk darkkkkk time…..

    Because its nighttime. Duh.

    or is it?

  25. Btw, I came to the camp to hang out with you guys. Not sue you. Then you zapped me making me all mad and stuff.

    it was a game xD we zap random ppl and say YOU ARE NOW AN ALIEN and all of us were aliens so lol Im sorry I didnt know you were the random person I zapped

  26. kka2297 said:

    We were zapping each other for fun…dw made zap as a power, for fun. And you saw we were dressed in green, right?? We zapped each other then changed into aliens. 😛

    yup

  27. kka2297 said:

    Huh. All of a sudden I started thinking about the Fruit Salad song.

    Fruit salad, yummy yummy. Fruit salad, yummy yummy!

  28. lol kka I sang the gummy bear song all day at school and everyone is like “what are you singing” lol xDDD

  29. kka2297 said:

    Heh heh funnyyy

  30. kka2297 said:

    Woah. It actually showed up. =D Awesomeee

    it did? coolio .D

  31. kka2297 said:

    FRUIT SALAD!!!!! YUMMY YUMMY!!!!

    lol btw you can talk to me here caz u muted DANCE FRUITIES DANCE

  32. kka2297 said:

    tuna got muted for saying yesh it ish. or something like that

  33. kka2297 said:

    Lolz yep! ^.^

    LYLAS forever

  34. But why did you take me off your list??? Why did you??? Why did you zap me??? You know I take everything seriously.

    because we were zapping random ppl it took me a few seconds to notice I zapped YOU. And I took you off my list because you called me a cuss word and I decided I didnt want to cause an even bigger problem and make you cry to death

  35. OK? btw dont get mad at kka she told me everything you wanted her to tell me. If you ever get mad at her take your anger out on me or menna or something okay?

  36. GameproGirl said:

    I’m even crying now!!! 😥 Your the first person on Dw who ever made me cry!!! D:

    AHHHHH STOP CRYING 😦

  37. And, when I just entered the camp, you were “GET GAME” “MWAHAHAHA”

    look the mu ha ha ha thing is like a habit ok 😛 Im orginally evil >:D are you sure I said get game?

  38. GameproGirl said:

    Aaaahhhh, sorry about the comment. I deleted it. I always cuss and I get angry a lot. Please, please, please forgive me. 😦 I’m begging you. Btw, my pass is the same now.

    everyone gets angry but you were angry for a month straight I thought it was over O.O

  39. kka2297 said:

    Wait. Did you type this before you made the post, or after?

    type what?

  40. kka2297 said:

    GameproGirl says she’s sorry and she wants you to forgive her. Vinathi.

    😦 only if she forgives me

  41. kka2297 said:

    Oh I meant Game. But I think she typed it before.
    I didnt type game

  42. AAAAAHHHHH. I’m confused now. :/ You did say get game. I still remember. Btw, I shall quit if you dont forgive me.

    I forgave you a long time ago…. by email, comment, and writing on my look book

  43. kka2297 said:

    You already said you were going to quit…. D:

    does that mean your not quiting game 😀 ?

  44. kka2297 said:

    I meant I was talking to GameproGirl, vinathi. 😛

    oh lol Im gonna type Game anyways 😛 AWAY I GO 😀 😀

    GGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG
    GG
    GG
    GG
    GG GGGGGG
    GG GG
    GG GG
    GGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG

    AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
    AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
    AA AA
    AA AA
    AA AA
    AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
    AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
    AA AA
    AA AA
    AA AA
    AA AA

    MM MM
    M MM MM M
    M MM M
    M M
    M M
    M M

    EEEEEEEEEEEEEE
    E
    E
    EEEEEEEEE
    E
    E
    EEEEEEEEEEEEEE

    PPPPPPPP
    P P
    P P
    PPPPPPPP
    P
    P
    P

    RRRRRRRR
    R R
    R R
    RRRRRRRR
    R R
    R R
    R R

    OOOO
    O O
    O O
    OOOO

    GGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG
    GG
    GG
    GG
    GG GGGGGG
    GG GG
    GG GG
    GGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG

    IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII
    III
    III
    III
    III
    III
    III
    IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII

    RRRRRRRR
    R R
    R R
    RRRRRRRR
    R R
    R R
    R R

    LL
    LL
    LL
    LL
    LL
    LLLLLLLLLLL

    RRRRRRRR
    R R
    R R
    RRRRRRRR OX MY SOX 😀 \m/
    R R
    R R
    R R

    \\ M M MM //
    \\ M M M M //
    \\ M M M //
    \\ M M //

    I SPENT AN HOUR WRITING THAT AND NOW IT ERASES MY SPACES 😡 OH YOUR REAL NICE MR. WORDPRESS

  45. kka2297 said:

    Um what does that spell? I thought it was Gameprogirl, but then the second letter was an F.

    AND IJUSTGOTMYYEARBOOKYESYESYESYEYSYYESSSSSSSSSSA.
    lol it spells gameprogirl Rox my sox but WordPress deleted all the spaces. I never get yearbooks. Whats the point if you’re just going to move again??

  46. It only depresses you thinking about who you lost and will never see again and you can’t do anything about it so just dont think about it.

  47. kka2297 said:

    The point about getting yearbooks is keeping them and looking at them every single night before you go to bed. Which I do. Next time you move, you should get your friend’s e-mail and phone number or something. Like I did. And I just found out i’ll be staying in where I am for a pretty long time. =D

    I have only been with theese people for half a year Im moving again soon anyways no one really knows that Im just going to leave as quietly as I came. you have no idea how much yearbooks depress me 😦

  48. kka2297 said:

    Bored…………….. =c( I can’t believe tomorrow’s the last day of school! >.< I just get so bored. Boreeddd. I havent been seeing blue skies and sunny days lately. D: Just gray clouds. Kind of fits my mood. :I

    I dont really care O.O usually on the last day of school Im all OH NO im not gonna see you all summer now I dont have any friends so its kind of like whatever :/ Its amazing how it was rainy when I first moved to CA in January then I said ‘I wish I could be sweating to death right now’ then my wish came true for a few months and I wish I didnt wish that and now its all dark and cloudy. I must be magical 😀

  49. kka2297 said:

    Pipi. o.o It sounds funny, no offense pipi….

    lol WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo I just wanted to say that 🙂 I know this girl named Hope Poppins when she was little se wanted to be called Mary Poppins but then she figured out Mary Poppins was famous in some play thingy (thats her name in the play) and she dosent really like Mary so she kept her name Hope ((((((((((((((( HAPPPPPPPPPPPY ENNNNNNNNNNDIIIIIIIIIIIINNNNNNNNNGGGGGSSSSS))))

  50. LALALAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAALAAAAAAALALALALALLLLLLLALALA Im bored

    oh yea well Im so bored I doing da bored dance to your boring bored song it doesnt get any boreder than that >:D

    Lol now Im just talking to myself.. like usual O.O

  51. ya this post was bassically just everything I forgot to post 😛

Leave a Reply

