From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

Ok here’s a poem.

Funny how friends say forever,
people never seem to stay together

You told me not to worry, told me not to cry,
you said we were best friends, it was a lie.

To have a bond like we did was amazing,
but you picked a quitting over that, over US, just replacing.

You hurt me so bad you will never know,
and the pain I keep inside I will never show.

You’d probably see it if you just tried,
and know how many nights I have cried.

But don’t worry I’ll be fine,
I’m not the one who left all my friends behind.

SEEEE YOUR MAKING US DROWN IN GUILT!!!!! IF YOU ARENT THE PERSON I JUST DESCRIBED YOU WILL FORGIVE US! So are you that type of person? Are you? Or will you forgive us and move on so we can live happily ever after.

SIGN THIS IF YOU ACTUALLY CARE!!! Now youll see how many ppl care. I put this on my blog, games blog, kkas blog, crazymays blog, about every blog I can then I’ll count up the signings.

Comments on: "WHAT HAPPENED TO BFFL? (PLEASE SIGN)" (9)

  1. kka2297 said:

    ~kka2297♥

    Now thats 16!

  2. lol kka Im counting different signatures. pshhhhhhhhh you care like 1000 times for her xD

  3. ~kka0797☻

    Lol. I am not kka2297. I am kka0797.

  4. mysisterthevampirefan said:

    Anvz~

  5. lol kka I know who you are but if you want your vote to count as 2 THAT bad I’ll make it count 🙂

  6. REALLY LATE SIG

    ~✿Cяaʓy.cσσκιɛ.fuun❤
    LOL xD

  7. 🙂 I forgot this. Game never really even saw it 0_0

Leave a Reply

