From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

My best friend in real life had a dream that I died because of a car accident and in her dream she was at my funeral… lol 😀 She also said that she got one thing out of it. A goody bag 😛 She described as huge with a TV and all 😛 Never shall I forget to buckle up again O.O Maybe this isnt me. Maybe a ghost took ova my body 😯  

Comments on: "Apparently I had my funeral last nite :P" (17)

  1. kka2297 said:

    o.o helix had a dream that i got shot by a robber peson

  2. :O That must be creepy.

  3. I also had a dream that I had wings.

    And one that I was rolling down a hill, except it actually FELT like I was rolling down a hill. Then I woke up.

    And, and one with this secret room in my house!
    And one about the person I like wearing a grape costume!!

  4. I also had this scary dream, that I was running around this place in circles with a bunch of people I didnt know! That part wasnt scary. The scary part was that a lot of other people were trying to shoot us! D:

  5. D: Omigosh you have some dreams. I also keep having dreams in the place I moved from. Like in one dream, I was where I moved from again and at school and then it was the end of the day and I was horrified beacause I didnt know how to get back home so I walked around the US and nearly starved to death getting home 😛

  6. kka2297 said:

    Where do you find these pictures anyway?? Like you had that big sad/screaming face on my blog. O_O

  7. youd be amazed at what you can find on google images if you really look through the pages and photobucet too 😛 most of the time theyre copyright but some arent. Just in case put down photobucket or whatever website you it from (dont put down google images)

  8. dizzycorny said:

    Kka you have some dreams. i think u a weirdo

    Dizzy you shouldnt judge someone by their dreams xD

  9. LOL. You keep on making me laugh with your weird dreams thingies! 😆 Cant stop laughing.

    hahha 😀 I guess they are funny. Two years from now Ill read this and be like hahahaha

  10. coolshun said:

    i had a dream when i was dreaming in my dream it was scary i woke up from that dream in my dream and then it came true in my dream
    i woke up and i saw there was liquid in my pants

  11. Omigosh thats a weird dream O.O My friend keeps having dreams about me. She dreamed that everyone in our school had a twin 😛

  12. Why thank you. 😛

    I cant control my dreams, silly. lolz

  13. mysisterthevampirefan said:

    omigosh i wanna die im gonna die in my dream and im gonna die in my other dream or should i saw THE WORST NIGHTMARE IVE EVER HAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i went to kka2297’s blog and i played the played the tic tac toe prank and i was like AHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!! in my mind and my mom even saw it

  14. mysisterthevampirefan said:

    im gonna have my dream furneral every night apperntlly i just wanted to say that 😀

  15. Dear Friends, Happy April Fool’s Day!!

    A woman wanted a divorce. She went to the courthouse and appeared before the judge.
    The judge reviewed her petition and asked, “Do you have grounds?”
    The woman looked at him quizzically and said, “Grounds? Well, yes, your Honor, we do have about an acre and a half.”
    “No,” said the judge, “What I mean is, do you have a grudge?”
    The bewildered woman replied, “No, we just have a carport.”
    The judge was becoming frustrated. “You’re not getting the point,” he said. “Does he beat you up?”
    The woman replied, “Oh, no I’m up at 6:30 and he doesn’t get up until 7:00.”
    The judge was exasperated. He looked at the woman and asked: “Look, lady, why are you here? What reason do you have for wanting a divorce?”
    The woman replied, “Because my husband and I have a communication problem.”

    Happy April Fool’s Day!

  16. LOL! Nice joke 🙂
    Happy April Fool’s day to you too 😀

Leave a Reply

