From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

OMC OMC OMC OMC

I GOT THE COOKIE EMOTE! I WAS IN THE GROVE STANDING NEXT TO THE WELCOME SIGN TRYING TO FIGURE OUT WHERE MISTY WAS AND THERE WAS A PRESENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YAY ME! I was trying to figure out where misty was bc meg and misty arent friends anymore and Im not mistys friend so and meg wanted to say sorry to misty. Coincidences 🙂

THANK YOU DRAMA!!!!!!!!!!

WOOOOO HOOOOO MEH DREAM CAME TRUE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Er not mistys not my friend anymore just because I was there 😦

P.s.  Look at the new slideshow when you log in http://play.dizzwood.com 

BEFORE YOU LEAVE: me and crazymy made a movie. YAY US 😛

Comments on: "OMC OMC OMC OMC" (5)

  1. kka2297 said:

    Why aren’t you and Misty friends anymore D: Btw, I dont think she knows about your blog. O_O

    That movie was coooooooleeeeeo!!!! +D
    A+
    xP
    Congrats on getting the COOKIE EMOTE WOOT! I also found mine in a present, but it was in Garden Gazebo.

    I was never friends with misty. I mean Meg 😛 Meg mightve just gotten mad at me bc she needed to take her anger out on someone.
    I know she dosent knoww about it 🙂
    Crazymay and I made the movie 🙂 Im the were wolf shes the “thing” idk what 😛
    Thanks. I cant beleive I couldnt find it all this time 🙂 Game noticed right away 😛

  2. WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

  3. meagie5000 quited now. 😦

    She never really like me anyways 😦 oh well

  4. I’m a vampire in the movie

  5. 🙂 Yes you are 😀

Leave a Reply

