From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

Glitch =]

WOW! I took a lot of pics today. I am having a really cool glitch right now. And I had it before. My mermaid has feet!

 
mermiad-with-feet-80

Lemme tell you how:

  1. Wear the mermaid costume.
  2. log out
  3. log in
  4. YOU HAVE FEET until you switch outfit.

Oh and gogo is wearing hats stright from the store. My cheat dosent let you do that. She showed me how but it dosen’t work for me……

Just go into the store, grab a hat, and quickly walk out. It worked for me once. But then the hat left after a while :/

 

Comments on: "Glitch =]" (9)

  1. kool! 😀

  2. Woa you have exactly 3,000 hits! =D

  3. 3000 !!!BOOYA! My goal was 100 😀

  4. Yay! Lol

    Ignore this:
    AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH! TUNA TUNA TUNA TUNA TUNA TUNA TUNA!!!!!!!!!! 👿

    Okie? That reminds me, never say “okie?” on Dizzywood. I got muted

  5. that is super cool

    Thanks 🙂

  6. That alot of AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

  7. oh ya i always do the hat cheat its fun but it goes away when u log off or put something on

  8. I is fun 🙂

Leave a Reply

