From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

OMG! ANOTHER MEEEEE!

There’s another me! I swear!

another-vinathi

You see that thing on the corner? well. It’s not my other account and every time I rush up to meet it , it stays in the corner! it leaves randomly and pops up randomly! the last time i saw it was AUGUST!!!!!!! And it’s not on the who’s here list! A mystery!!!!!! Kka? I need a detective 😀

Comments on: "OMG! ANOTHER MEEEEE!" (2)

  1. O.o I thought there was another body of you lol…

  2. I wish…….
    but i need a detective! plz kka!

Leave a Reply

