From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

Lights. Camera. ACTION!!

create animated gif
 It’s an animation. I made it. It’s only the first of the series.  I hope it’s not too fast! There is a typo (i think). Anyways, have fun watching it! (I guess) Want some popcorn?

Comments on: "Lights. Camera. ACTION!!" (7)

  1. I’ve been eating alot of cookies lately -.-

  2. my sidebar has 2 bob icons. And then there’s some on my avatars page.

  3. GameproGirl said:

    How do you add icons to your sidebar? I’ve working on it but I can’t find out how to do it.

    make a blingee. YOu can either not design it at all or degin it but at least it’ll be HTML, if you don’t feel like doing that, make a new post, upload the pic, and then copy the HTML and put it on ur sidebar.

  4. Woa that was coolio! 😀 Heheh. WOOO!! May I have your autograph? 😉

    if you give me yours :mrgreen:

  5. GIVE ME AN AUTOGRAPH BOB AND VINATHI AND MUSTACHE MAN

    :{) I rock!

  6. GRGROROWOOWOOW
    Bow wow chica wow wow.

    :{ < hand over an autograph 😀

Leave a Reply

