From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

New Stuffies

Below this post is the mission……..

New Map of Dizzywood

A new map of Dizzywood has just surfaced! Have you seen it?

If you plan on getting anywhere in Dizzywood, you’ll definitely need this handy map with you at all times.

Tip: Assigning it to your hotbar makes it easier and faster to get to!

Have fun exploring The Known Lands of Dizzywood!

_______________________________________________

New Beach Hut Shopping

What is up my friendly explorer buddies? Happy Friday to you! You haven’t heard from me in a while. I know. Sad, but man have I got some news for you. 

Maybe it’s all the excitement over Canal City, or the ocean’s breeze hitting my face, but I’ve been feeling like remodeling my Beach Hut. I’ve been working on it and it’s finally done! You can now shop while sinking your toes in the sand. Coolness, right? I know. I know. 

I ordered some new towels for you too. So, come dress up in cool threads and have fashion shows along my beach. You’re totally welcome to use my beach, just please pick up after yourself

Keep checking back my friends.  I’ll be ordering more rad clothing and accessories for you. 

P.S. I’ve heard rumors that the Clothing Tent in Explorer’s Camp has also been remodeled. Gnarly!

Later, 

Cecil Sideshuffle

Comments on: "New Stuffies" (2)

  1. Can you post all of those posts on my bloggy because I can’t go on the PC for a while because I’m ground for a week for accidently jumping on the Wii Fit board.

  2. I did. Even before mine.

Leave a Reply

