From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

kka on Poptropica

kka

Look at the bear costume XD.

A bunch of pple copied my outfit too. It made me really mad. I have the brown hai and a weird outift lol and the medal. Kka has the bandana and the black hair

Comments on: "kka on Poptropica" (5)

  1. I like the bear costume 😀

  2. Me too

  3. Um. WHats not worth what???

  4. All you asked was what we’re talking about…then I told you…then you said “forget it” then left. -_-

  5. yea. Then I joined vamp high. Crazy’s school. plus, I didnt hear u tell me

Leave a Reply

