From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

Updates

  • I made 2 new pages! Bored? and Music
  • I shall start posting all the DW missions and not miss any.
  • I shall make a BFF ♥ ♥ ♥ page
  • I shall keep working on my bored page and announce when it’s 100% complete. I still have a few more things tha aren’t scary stories.
Comments on: "Updates" (3)

  1. I like listening to stories. xD Wow, 1,493 hits already! 😀

    YAYZA!

  2. Ehehhehehh. In the story I was telling, it wasn’t a mansion. It was just a house. Two stories. xD

    Srry about that!

  3. :O Evil bunny girl lives in the Bermuda Triangle! How big is she anyway??? O_O Maybe she has an army of living cookies! That would be a dream come true! lol jk.

    i was serious about the bermuda triangle. (shudders) no boat that goes or airplane that flies back is ever seen again. Maybe she was the one who created cookies tho :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

