From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

Almost Valentimes.

happy-almost-valentimes-daysecond-x-mas1

Lol. We were doing a 2nd x-mas. I was Mrs. Claus. Good times!

Comments on: "Almost Valentimes." (3)

  1. (Shudders) I don’t think on valentines day I won’t go on Dw..

  2. PLEASE DO! WE’LL HAVE SO MUCH FUN WITH OUR ONLINE BFFS! Come on I finnally convinced my dad to let me stay home on valentimes. You”l have a GOOD valetiimes. Plus DW is mostly girls so ir’s unlikely everyone will find a valentime!

  3. Heh, true! Dw DOES have a lot of girls, but that still doesn’t convince me to go on Dw… Im afraid of Valentines day cause it has to much luv..

    ♥ for friends. Plz if u luv us u will! 😀 LOL I kno u do……..

Leave a Reply

