From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

WOW!

There are new posts by the way on CP. I don’t do member stuff caz’ I’m not a member!

Here is my wow:

I MET MY RESULUTIONS!!!!!!
I am past 500 hits………. and have 101 comments! I’d like to thank gameprogirl and kka. 😀

THERE”S MORE!:

I sed 9 on dizzywood. It was so weird

THIS IS REALLY COOL!:

We're tiny!

Look at that picture! everyone turned tiny caz’ niya zapped them so much. LOL! Niya…………..

They cudn’t make me tiny for some reason!

Comments on: "WOW!" (15)

  1. Whatcha mean you said 9 on dw??? I know how to say numbers on dw. But maybe the ppls fixed it. Idk, I didn’t use that cheat for a looong time. And sometimes dw blocks it so no one can c it.
    Wow! 800 hits already! 😀
    To get tiny, go to the window upstairs, then zap yourself! Walk up to da window and zap yourself. 🙂
    Awesome blog! 🙂

    ~kka2297

    I didn’t know it was a cheat! My hotkeys go strange alot and I typed in 9. I wish I took a pic…………..
    Thanks for everything! Once I become small I am going to thank you alot! Thanks again. And again! One more again! And did I thank you yet?

  2. Oh yea I remember now! During the picture I was hanging in the middle of Niya’s house trying to take a picture 😉 . I never did, that’s your picture kka!

    kka2297.wordpress.com
    BEST BLOG EVER PEOPLE! Oh and by the way, I’m no tcrazy over frosty anymore…… I perfer kka over her.

  3. GameproGirl said:

    hehe!!! [points at picture] i cant stop laughing lol

    {Points at laughing thingy] Lol. [ Randomly bakes gingerbread house} MINE!

  4. Gameprogirl said:

    lol. i cant believe you have over 500 hits!!! and over 100 comments!!!

    i bet you got me most of them. (hugs gameprogirl)The first thing you ever wrote to me was on my first post on Crazymay’s webby: http://crazymay.wordpress.com/2009/01/03/dizzywood-servers/

  5. oh yeah, I remember that post 😀

  6. Gameprogirl said:

    😯 oh wow, the first time i commented you, i knew how to spell comfort for that first time! 😯

  7. THAT RULES! I rememberthat post too. You were my first commenter on Crazymay’s webby. How’d you find out ’bout vinathi anyways?

  8. Gameprogirl said:

    I went on to kka2297 blog, then i went and found your blog, and i thought your username was intresting to me, then i clicked on it, and thats how im here! 😀 <—(Pretend that smile is really huge

  9. Vinathi is my best friend’s real name. 😀 <—— pretend that smile is big too. She’s from India. She’s lived in the U.S. all her life tho. I am pretending.

  10. GameproGirl said:

    heh, ok then ;D

  11. GameproGirl said:

    Wowza, you have at least 1,000 hits now.

  12. (Dies of hapiness) YAY!!!! 😀 I shud host a party……
    this is like a record of chhits.

  13. BY THE WAY GAMEPROGIRL GO TO KKA’S WEBBY AND READ THE SECOND POST!

  14. The one about the gang of friends 😀

Leave a Reply

