From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

Rescue the Clouds

I give credit to moochi~~~~~~~

picture-12

First You have to go to SKYTOWN to talk to the CLOUD SPRITE:

13

The CLOUD SPRITE tells you this MESSAGE:

22

The CLOUD SPRITE gives you some CLOUD CURE:

3

You then have 2 MINUTES to get to GARDEN GAZEBO and click on the SICK CLOUDS:

4

You have to play a game of FORCE FIELD with a SICK CLOUD SPRITE then you get 300 COINS!!!

 

 

 

 

 

force

~moochim ( so I admit it the last part was me :mrgreen: )

Oh and by the way. On the Funzie Times Page I am goign to add the Clubpenguin Christmas Party Pics…. sooner or later.

Comments on: "Rescue the Clouds" (2)

  1. GameproGirl said:

    Yay!!! I missed Clubpenguin Christmas this year, errr I mean last year

  2. L0L! I keep forgetting it’s 2009 😆

Leave a Reply

