From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

New Pin

  From now on every 2 Fridays I will post this widget. Let me get something straight……. I do not post Clupenguin tips. Exactly 300 hits! YAY! We’re going to reach my goal fast 😀 .

Comments on: "New Pin" (2)

  1. 306 hits now! Woohoo! You’re gettin hits fast! (high fives) Too bad I can’t play Club Penguin. Gave my pc a virus. 😦

    WOOOOT! 300 whole hits, my goal is 500~~~! MAYBE I CAN FINISH ONE IF MY 2009 GOALS!!! Silly Clubpenguin. Russia hates America now, and they put viruses all over our school website, and if u leave ur computer foor 10 seconds…… it finishes downloading!!

  2. 334 hits now! ;D You’re doin awesome!

    COOKIES SAY THE SAME THING 😀

Leave a Reply

