From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

Pages

I want to get straight on my combined 2 websites. 🙂

Vinathi.wordpress.com

  • Home- My random Posts
  • Mini Pics- All my HTML and codes

  • Talk- Ask questions or just talk with someone
  • I ask you! – Here I ask you questions about your life like what you think you’ve accomplished.

sara.zeiny.net

  • About me-

  • Dizzywood Tips
  • Random Posts- A direct link to vinathi.wordpress.com 🙂
  • Photography- Mostly my Dizzywood pics but I do put normal pictures on threre
  • Quizzes- Anything you can vote on
  • Mini Pics- a direct link to vinathi.wordpress.com
  • Mercury- The story of a girl
  • Kiwi- An album of a teddy bear
  • Talk- Another direct link
  • My questions to you- Another direct link
  • Chat box- A chat box with like trillions of bazillions of gazillions of smileys
Leave a Reply

