From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

How’s Winter break?

       I went to Helton Head for the last time. It rules!! Helton Head is a beautiful beach and dad loves the Marriott hotel there. Helton Head is located in South Carolina. We got lost twice while traveling. In Helton Head I have a friend that moved and we saw her there. So………………. How was your break?

Comments on: "How’s Winter break?" (15)

  1. Gameprogirl said:

    My break was bad…

    Mine was the only good one I had this year.

  2. Well, I did went to Alaska for winter break… but still, my break was bad

    You are doing a good job repeating comments 😉

  3. Heh yeah I can tell

  4. Still not evil :mrgreen:

  5. ???????

    If I were evil I would’ve been mad :mrgreen:

  6. Heh. Da’ laws of Nature.

  7. GameproGirl said:

    heh, true

  8. :mrgreen: Well I ran out of things to say…… So I’m saying this instead! ___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ What was I saying again? Oh yea _______________________________________________________________

  9. Annamh♫ said:

    my friends in helton head

  10. I have no idea where helton head is. o.o

  11. Beach in South Carolina. My dad loves that place for some reason O_O

  12. Ohhhhh thats why. I never went there. One time at school I had to memorize all the state names, capitals, and where they were. But now Ive completly forgotten. xD

  13. GameproGirl said:

    Wowie, I act soo different in Janurary. =P im always shy and stuff. Now these days, I just randomly blurt things out. lol

  14. lolz those were the good ol’ days 🙂

    I did too. I said the stupidest things xD

Leave a Reply

